Cart (0)

Your cart is empty.
Time to add some items!

Tauk Moore Vinyl – Red Variant


About the Product

Limited to 150

Track Listing

  1. Supernova (Tauk, Kanika Moore)
  2. STFU (Tauk, Kanika Moore)
  3. Daydreams (Tauk, Kanika Moore)
  4. Step Back (Tauk, Kanika Moore)
  5. Flex (Tauk)
  6. Deal Breaker (Tauk, Kanika Moore)
  7. Hallucinogen (Tauk, Kanika Moore)
  8. Among the Living (Tauk, Kanika Moore)
  9. Army of Me (Tauk, Kanika Moore)

Breathe deeply — we have answers to your most pressing shipping questions

Get all the shipping info

Share your
Gram with us.

Are you sharing your gear on Instagram?
Let us know and we'll feature you in our IG spotlight.
Sumbit your gram